Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2023/2024
League Rules
Main Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Team Contact Olly Truelove Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 4 Petersfield Petersfield 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 27-Sep-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 2
17
4
Petersfield 3
Tuesday 03-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
4
19
Petersfield 2
Tuesday 10-Oct-2023 18:40 DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
3
20
Petersfield 2
Wednesday 01-Nov-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 2
18
6
Fair Oak 4
Tuesday 07-Nov-2023 19:30 DIVISION 4 Won Winchester 7 Directions
0
20
Petersfield 2
Wednesday 15-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Totton 3 Directions
4
18
Petersfield 2
Wednesday 06-Dec-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 2
17
8
Avenue 3
Monday 11-Dec-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 2
20
2
Southampton University 2
Thursday 11-Jan-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 3 Directions
1
20
Petersfield 2
Thursday 25-Jan-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 2
20
1
Lee-on-Solent 4
Wednesday 31-Jan-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 2
18
7
Totton 3
Thursday 15-Feb-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won Southampton University 2 Directions
6
14
Petersfield 2
Wednesday 21-Feb-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 2
18
4
Winchester 7
Monday 04-Mar-2024 19:30 DIVISION 4 Fair Oak 4 Directions
Petersfield 2
Wednesday 13-Mar-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 2
Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 20-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Directions
Petersfield 2
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]