Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Isle of Wight
Club Address Westridge Squash Club, Brading Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight Post Code PO33 1QS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01983 823883 Fax
Website Email Isle of Wight
Club Fixtures Secretary Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Rob Haworth Email
Team Contact Andy Haslin Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Isle of Wight IOW 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2
20
-10
Lee-on-Solent 3
T
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans 4 Directions
20
5
IOW 2
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2
6
20
Wykeham Exiles 2
Friday 11-Oct-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1 Directions
9
16
IOW 2
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 18:15 DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers 2 Directions
16
11
IOW 2
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2
9
19
Winchester 3
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2
20
2
Wykeham Exiles 3
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4 Directions
15
8
IOW 2
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2
20
0
Chichester 3
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3 Directions
7
18
IOW 2
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2
20
2
Five Rivers 2
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Exiles 2 Directions
14
7
IOW 2
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2
9
18
Winchester 4
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2
19
8
Nuffield Health 1
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 3 Directions
18
4
IOW 2
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2
8
14
Trojans 4
Sunday 15-Mar-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Exiles 3 Directions
17
5
IOW 2
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
IOW 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]