Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2023/2024
League Rules
Main Section

[Main]

 

Which? Recommended  Energy Supplier.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Dave Bradley Email
Team Contact DOM CARSON Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 3 Avenue Avenue 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 28-Sep-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 2
8
16
Seacourt
Monday 02-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 6 Directions
11
16
Avenue 2
Thursday 05-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Avenue 2
18
5
Alton Academy 2
Sunday 08-Oct-2023 18:00 DIVISION 3 Won Wykeham Exiles 4 Directions
11
19
Avenue 2
Tuesday 17-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
18
5
Avenue 2
Thursday 02-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Avenue 2
20
1
IOW 3
Thursday 16-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Avenue 2
17
6
Winchester 6
Tuesday 28-Nov-2023 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
16
10
Avenue 2
Thursday 11-Jan-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Avenue 2
18
5
Trojans 6
U
Thursday 18-Jan-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Avenue 2
16
10
Fair Oak 3
Thursday 25-Jan-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 2
10
17
Wykeham Exiles 4
Wednesday 31-Jan-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won IOW 3 Directions
5
17
Avenue 2
Tuesday 06-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Alton Academy 2 Directions
2
20
Avenue 2
Thursday 29-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Seacourt Directions
8
15
Avenue 2
Thursday 07-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 2
Lee-on-Solent 3
Wednesday 27-Mar-2024 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Directions
Avenue 2
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]