Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Ian Haines Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Chichester Chichester 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3
15
8
Winchester 3
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3
17
9
Winchester 4
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Trojans 4 Directions
10
14
Chichester 3
Sunday 20-Oct-2019 18:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Exiles 2 Directions
19
4
Chichester 3
Sunday 10-Nov-2019 18:15 DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers 2 Directions
14
9
Chichester 3
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3
17
8
Lee-on-Solent 3
U
Monday 09-Dec-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
16
8
Chichester 3
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
20
0
Chichester 3
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3
17
5
Wykeham Exiles 3
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3
7
18
IOW 2
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3
4
20
Nuffield Health 1
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4 Directions
9
15
Chichester 3
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 3 Directions
17
6
Chichester 3
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3
4
18
Wykeham Exiles 2
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3
19
5
Five Rivers 2
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3
9
16
Trojans 4
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
8
16
Chichester 3
H
Sunday 29-Mar-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Wykeham Exiles 3 Directions
Chichester 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]