Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.
 
Wykeham
Club Address Men's 1 Bounty, Basingstoke RG21 3DR; Men's 2&3 Winchester Racquets & Fitness SO22 6AN; Men's 4 Places Leisure Eastleigh SO50 9NL; Vets 1&2 Whitchurch Longmeadow Sports & Social Club RG28 7RB Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.wykehamsquash.co.uk/ Email Wykeham
Club Fixtures Secretary Michael Dunne Email
Club Coach Stuart Summers Email
Team Contact Richard Atkinson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 3 Wykeham Wykeham Exiles 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6 Directions
5
20
Wykeham Exiles 4
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Wykeham Exiles 4
18
5
Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham Exiles 4
4
20
S'ton University 2
U
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham Exiles 4
6
19
Trojans 6
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 3 Directions
17
7
Wykeham Exiles 4
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Academy 1 Directions
14
6
Wykeham Exiles 4
A
Monday 18-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Totton 2 Directions
10
13
Wykeham Exiles 4
A
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham Exiles 4
3
20
Alverstoke
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham Exiles 4
6
20
Avenue 3
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Wykeham Exiles 4
16
10
Totton 2
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
17
5
Wykeham Exiles 4
Friday 31-Jan-2020 18:40 DIVISION 3 Lost Nuffield Health 2 Directions
20
3
Wykeham Exiles 4
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 6 Directions
20
3
Wykeham Exiles 4
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION 3 S'ton University 2 Directions
Wykeham Exiles 4
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham Exiles 4
Alton Academy 1
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham Exiles 4
Winchester 6
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham Exiles 4
Fair Oak 3
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:30 DIVISION 3 Alverstoke Directions
Wykeham Exiles 4
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]