Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2023/2024
League Rules
Main Section

[Main]

 

Which? Recommended  Energy Supplier.
 
Wykeham
Club Address Men's 1 and Vets 1: Whitchurch (Longmeadow) RG28 7RB; Men's 2,3&4 and Vets 2: Winchester Racquets & Fitness SO22 6AN Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website Email Wykeham
Club Fixtures Secretary Michael Dunne Email
Club Coach Stuart Summers Email
Team Contact Ian Berrill Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Wykeham Exiles 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 02-Oct-2023 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2 Directions
9
17
Wykeham Exiles 2
Wednesday 11-Oct-2023 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost IOW 1 Directions
19
3
Wykeham Exiles 2
Sunday 15-Oct-2023 18:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham Exiles 2
15
9
Lee-on-Solent 2
Sunday 29-Oct-2023 18:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham Exiles 2
20
2
Abshot 2
Sunday 05-Nov-2023 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Five Rivers 1 Directions
18
4
Wykeham Exiles 2
Sunday 26-Nov-2023 18:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham Exiles 2
17
7
Fair Oak 2
Sunday 03-Dec-2023 18:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham Exiles 2
15
9
Trojans 3
Wednesday 10-Jan-2024 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
9
16
Wykeham Exiles 2
A
Thursday 25-Jan-2024 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 3 Directions
8
17
Wykeham Exiles 2
Tuesday 13-Feb-2024 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 2 Directions
4
20
Wykeham Exiles 2
Sunday 18-Feb-2024 18:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham Exiles 2
8
17
IOW 1
Tuesday 05-Mar-2024 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
Wykeham Exiles 2
Sunday 17-Mar-2024 18:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles 2
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 24-Mar-2024 18:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles 2
Winchester 2
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]