Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2023/2024
League Rules
Main Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Callum Greasley Email
Team Contact Dan Osullivan Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 3 Trojans Trojans 6 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 02-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 6
11
16
Avenue 2
Thursday 12-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Seacourt Directions
4
17
Trojans 6
Monday 23-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 6
15
7
Winchester 6
Monday 06-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 6
10
15
Wykeham Exiles 4
U
Wednesday 22-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost IOW 3 Directions
16
10
Trojans 6
A
Tuesday 28-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
11
17
Trojans 6
U
Tuesday 05-Dec-2023 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
17
6
Trojans 6
Thursday 11-Jan-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 2 Directions
18
5
Trojans 6
U
Monday 15-Jan-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Academy 2 Directions
15
9
Trojans 6
Monday 05-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 6
18
4
Seacourt
Thursday 15-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 6
20
6
IOW 3
Wednesday 21-Feb-2024 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6 Directions
16
8
Trojans 6
Sunday 03-Mar-2024 18:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham Exiles 4 Directions
Trojans 6
Monday 11-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Trojans 6
Alton Academy 2
Monday 18-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Trojans 6
Fair Oak 3
Monday 25-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Trojans 6
Lee-on-Solent 3
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]