Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Graeme Winning of Nuffield Health [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Graeme  Winning [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
4 (4)
Average Playing Level
5.34
ESR Number
*****334
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2545
ES Grading Points Change
-70
Current ES Grading Points
2475
Played
24
Won
3
Lost
21
Games For
17
Games Against
68
Points For
640
PointsAgainst
901

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 09-Sep-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
3-2
54
55
2545
15
2427
Friday 13-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
0-3
21
33
2560
-15
2609
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Wykeham Exiles 3 Nuffield Health 1
1-3
35
38
2545
-10
2667
Friday 27-Sep-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Winchester 3
0-3
19
33
2535
-15
2595
Monday 30-Sep-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
0-3
25
33
2520
0
3047
Friday 04-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Wykeham Exiles 2
1-3
32
43
2520
0
2735
Monday 07-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Chichester Vets '1' - withdrawn
0-3
25
34
2520
-10
2701
Friday 11-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 IOW 2
2-3
49
55
2510
20
2880
Monday 14-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
0-3
18
33
2530
-5
2814
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Five Rivers 2 Nuffield Health 1
1-3
30
42
2525
-5
2819
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Petersfield Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
1-3
29
39
2520
0
2740
Monday 04-Nov-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
20
33
2520
0
2797
Friday 15-Nov-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health 1 Trojans 4
1-3
29
45
2520
-10
2685
Monday 18-Nov-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Winchester Vets 2
0-3
14
33
2510
0
2840
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
0-3
23
33
2510
0
2921
Monday 09-Dec-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health 1 Chichester 3
3-1
37
30
2510
20
2571
Monday 16-Dec-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
0-3
17
33
2530
-10
2716
Friday 10-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health 1 Five Rivers 2
1-3
27
41
2520
-50
2286
Monday 13-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
17
33
2470
0
2904
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
0-3
20
33
2470
0
3077
Monday 20-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
0-3
28
36
2470
-10
2633
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
0-3
6
33
2460
0
3375
Friday 07-Feb-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Nuffield Health 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-2
54
47
2460
15
2296
Monday 10-Feb-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 1
0-3
11
33
2475
0
2779

[Main]