Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Russell Brandon of Wykeham [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Russell  Brandon [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
18 (16)
Average Playing Level
5.31
ESR Number
*****850
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2540
ES Grading Points Change
30
Current ES Grading Points
2570
Played
23
Won
10
Lost
13
Games For
41
Games Against
46
Points For
909
PointsAgainst
937

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Winchester 6 Wykeham Exiles 4
3-0
46
35
2540
5
2135
Sunday 15-Sep-2019 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Wykeham Exiles 2 Wykeham Exiles 3
0-3
20
33
2545
0
2845
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Winchester 4 Wykeham Exiles 3
3-1
40
31
2545
15
2432
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
1-3
31
39
2560
-15
2552
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Wykeham Exiles 3 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
39
32
2545
20
2524
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Fair Oak Vets 1 Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
0-3
31
45
2565
-10
2761
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Wykeham Exiles 4 Nuffield Health 2
3-1
58
40
2555
15
2401
Friday 04-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Nuffield Health 1 Wykeham Exiles 2
3-0
33
16
2570
5
2208
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Alton Academy Vets Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
1-3
53
53
2575
-10
2767
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
2-3
43
46
2565
-15
2591
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Avenue 3 Wykeham Exiles 4
3-2
62
52
2550
10
2321
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 18:50 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton Vets 1 Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
2-3
55
66
2560
-15
2510
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
0-3
17
33
2545
-30
2354
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Wykeham Exiles 3
1-3
33
38
2515
10
2865
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Wykeham Exiles 3 Winchester 3
0-3
11
33
2525
0
2915
Friday 20-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 2
3-0
45
28
2525
5
1920
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2
2-3
55
68
2530
-15
2472
Sunday 12-Jan-2020 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham Exiles 3 Wykeham Exiles 2
3-1
43
25
2515
40
2658
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Five Rivers 2 Wykeham Exiles 3
0-3
9
33
2555
-5
2825
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Totton Vets 1
3-1
53
41
2550
15
2373
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Wykeham Exiles 2 Winchester 3
1-3
29
42
2565
10
2905
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Trojans 6 Wykeham Exiles 4
1-3
44
59
2575
-15
2634
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield Vets 2 Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
3-1
59
49
2560
10
2356

[Main]