Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Joe Seaman of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Joe  Seaman [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (06-Sep-2003)
2645
Current Club Ranking
16 (11)
ESR Number
*****462
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2810
ES Grading Points Change
210
Current ES Grading Points
3020
Played
19
Won
17
Lost
2
Games For
54
Games Against
17
Points For
760
PointsAgainst
561

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Middleton II Middleton III
3-0
45
26
5
2532
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Fair Oak 2
3-0
33
25
0
2493
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Winchester 3
3-1
40
38
20
2810
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Winchester 2
3-0
33
18
15
2665
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 3 Chichester 2
3-0
33
21
20
2870
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Abshot 1
1-3
35
40
-10
2974
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Bournemouth Chichester 2
3-1
44
38
100
3190
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 S'ton University 1
3-0
33
19
0
2360
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 Chichester 2
3-1
44
33
15
2783
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Wykeham Exiles 3
3-2
50
37
0
2672
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
S'ton University 1 Chichester 2
3-0
33
5
0
2160
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Bournemouth
3-0
37
24
15
2816
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Abshot 1 Chichester 2
2-3
47
48
-30
2832
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 3 Chichester 3
3-0
38
27
5
2710
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Trojans 2
3-2
43
40
20
3029
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Five Rivers 2
3-1
40
25
15
2799
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Fair Oak 2 Chichester 2
3-2
52
44
15
2811
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Trojans 4
3-0
33
20
5
2740
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Chichester 3
3-1
47
33
0
1837

[Main]