Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Miles Jenkins of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Miles  Jenkins [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Aug-2009)
2703
Current Club Ranking
3 (1)
ESR Number
*****164
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3318
ES Grading Points Change
95
Current ES Grading Points
3413
Played
11
Won
10
Lost
1
Games For
32
Games Against
7
Points For
415
PointsAgainst
282

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 13-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Chichester 1
3-0
34
23
15
3166
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Chichester 1 IOW 1
3-0
33
11
0
3030
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Trojans 1 Chichester 1
3-1
42
29
20
3306
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Chichester 1 West Hants
3-1
41
20
5
3071
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Chichester 1 Wykeham Exiles 1
3-0
33
17
20
3415
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Five Rivers 1 Chichester 1
3-1
42
26
20
3348
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Chichester 1 Five Rivers 1
3-0
34
28
20
3328
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Chichester 1 Trojans 1
3-0
33
15
15
3300
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Chichester 1
2-3
52
55
-20
3470
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
IOW 1 Chichester 1
3-1
36
38
0
3050
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
35
20
0
2932

[Main]