Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Robin Shaw of Petersfield [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Robin  Shaw [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
10 (7)
Average Playing Level
7.01
ESR Number
*****402
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2412
ES Grading Points Change
70
Current ES Grading Points
2482
Played
27
Won
8
Lost
19
Games For
36
Games Against
63
Points For
909
PointsAgainst
1067

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
3
Abshot 2 Petersfield 2
3-0
34
24
2412
40
2600
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Winchester 2
1-3
28
39
2452
0
2731
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Trojans 2
1-3
37
43
2452
10
2841
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Petersfield 2 IOW 3
0-3
28
34
2462
-15
2478
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Petersfield 2 Winchester 5
3-1
43
35
2447
20
2480
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 3 Petersfield 1
0-3
13
33
2467
-15
2548
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Avenue 2 Petersfield 2
1-3
25
42
2452
-10
2648
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Trojans 5 Petersfield 2
3-1
36
25
2442
20
2480
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Petersfield Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 1
0-3
25
45
2462
0
2776
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield Vets 2 Totton Vets 1
1-3
49
60
2462
-15
2465
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Abshot 1 Petersfield 1
1-3
29
40
2447
-10
2550
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Petersfield 2 Portsmouth Squash
3-2
52
45
2437
20
2485
Monday 25-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 S'ton University 1
3-0
36
27
2457
5
2000
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Fair Oak 2 Petersfield 1
0-3
12
33
2462
0
2763
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Totton 1 Petersfield 2
0-3
21
34
2462
-15
2560
Monday 16-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1
3-0
45
29
2447
40
2574
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Petersfield 2 Seacourt
2-3
42
44
2487
-15
2584
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Fair Oak Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 2
0-3
29
45
2472
0
2816
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Avenue 1 Petersfield 1
0-3
22
33
2472
0
2787
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Winchester 5 Petersfield 2
1-3
29
41
2472
-15
2515
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Petersfield 2 Abshot 2
2-3
45
47
2457
-10
2628
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 2 Petersfield 1
0-3
13
33
2447
0
2795
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Portsmouth Squash Petersfield 2
0-3
18
35
2447
-15
2540
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Seacourt Petersfield 2
3-0
37
24
2432
20
2480
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Petersfield Vets 2 Avenue Vets 2
2-3
70
71
2452
-10
2599
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 2
0-3
29
47
2442
0
2730
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 18:50 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 2
3-2
62
59
2442
40
2560

[Main]