Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Owen Goodridge of Lee-on-Solent [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Owen  Goodridge [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
13 (11)
Average Playing Level
0.00
ESR Number
*****824
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2800
ES Grading Points Change
5
Current ES Grading Points
2805
Played
10
Won
3
Lost
7
Games For
12
Games Against
23
Points For
266
PointsAgainst
353

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Lee-on-Solent 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
12
33
2800
-5
3001
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
West Hants Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
22
33
2795
-5
3035
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Trojans 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
18
33
2790
-5
2992
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 2 Winchester 1
0-3
23
33
2785
-80
1760
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham Exiles 2 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-0
34
22
2705
20
2795
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 1
2-3
37
47
2725
-15
2731
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Trojans 4 Lee-on-Solent 3
1-3
26
43
2710
-15
2748
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
West Hants Lee-on-Solent 1
0-3
8
33
2695
0
3004
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 Chichester 1
3-2
46
46
2695
70
2976
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
40
30
2765
40
2914

[Main]