Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for Jon Bull of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jon  Bull [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
3 (2)
Average Playing Level
5.96
ESR Number
*****712
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2455
ES Grading Points Change
-45
Current ES Grading Points
2410
Played
19
Won
6
Lost
13
Games For
28
Games Against
45
Points For
738
PointsAgainst
863

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Alton Academy Vets Totton Vets 1
3-0
46
36
2455
15
2347
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Totton 1 Abshot 2
1-3
23
41
2470
-10
2652
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Totton 1 Trojans 5
3-2
47
44
2460
20
2490
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 18:50 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
2-3
62
69
2480
-15
2458
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield Vets 2 Totton Vets 1
3-1
60
49
2465
20
2467
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Avenue 2 Totton 1
0-3
23
33
2485
0
2747
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Fair Oak Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
2-3
67
74
2485
20
2791
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Seacourt Totton 1
3-0
33
18
2505
5
1920
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 18:50 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton Vets 1 Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
3-2
66
55
2510
20
2560
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Portsmouth Squash Totton 1
2-3
43
51
2530
-10
2665
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 18:50 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
1-3
40
60
2520
-15
2578
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Totton 1 Winchester 5
0-3
24
34
2505
-10
2631
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Totton 1 Seacourt
1-3
28
43
2495
0
2788
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
IOW 3 Totton 1
3-1
37
36
2495
20
2465
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue Vets 2 Totton Vets 1
0-3
23
45
2515
-15
2524
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 18:50 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton Vets 1 Alton Academy Vets
0-3
21
45
2500
0
3015
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Trojans 5 Totton 1
0-3
20
34
2500
-80
1679
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Totton 1 Portsmouth Squash
0-3
20
33
2420
-10
2560
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Totton Vets 1
1-3
55
63
2410
0
2668

[Main]