Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for Paul Thomas of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Paul  Thomas [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
19 (15)
Average Playing Level
3.30
ESR Number
*****677
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2654
ES Grading Points Change
110
Current ES Grading Points
2764
Played
15
Won
11
Lost
4
Games For
38
Games Against
19
Points For
544
PointsAgainst
461

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 3 Winchester 4
1-3
33
36
2654
-30
2550
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
3-1
46
32
2624
20
2558
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Chichester 3 Winchester 3
3-1
35
33
2644
15
2512
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-0
34
20
2659
20
2594
Monday 21-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
3-1
37
36
2679
15
2556
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 3 Five Rivers 2
3-0
36
30
2694
5
2369
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-2
45
47
2699
40
2888
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Trojans 4 Winchester 3
1-3
39
41
2739
-10
2935
Monday 02-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Petersfield Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
1-3
38
49
2729
-15
2780
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham Exiles 3 Winchester 3
3-1
45
26
2714
5
2360
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
3-1
39
38
2719
20
2741
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 4 Winchester 3
2-3
45
44
2739
-15
2770
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
3-0
33
10
2724
5
2302
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham Exiles 2 Winchester 3
3-0
6
3
2729
20
2632
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 3 Chichester 3
3-0
33
16
2749
15
2612

[Main]