Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Paul Thomas of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Paul  Thomas [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (29-Sep-2005)
2514
Current Club Ranking
19 (15)
ESR Number
*****677
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2654
ES Grading Points Change
120
Current ES Grading Points
2774
Played
18
Won
13
Lost
5
Games For
46
Games Against
22
Points For
652
PointsAgainst
550

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 3 Winchester 4
1-3
33
36
-15
2560
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
3-1
46
32
20
2563
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Chichester 3 Winchester 3
3-1
35
33
15
2517
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-0
34
20
20
2589
Monday 21-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
3-1
37
36
15
2561
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 3 Five Rivers 2
3-0
36
30
5
2359
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-2
45
47
40
2893
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Trojans 4 Winchester 3
1-3
39
41
-10
2950
Monday 02-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Petersfield Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
1-3
38
49
-15
2780
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham Exiles 3 Winchester 3
3-1
45
26
5
2355
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
3-1
39
38
20
2751
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 4 Winchester 3
2-3
45
44
-15
2770
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
3-0
33
10
5
2302
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham Exiles 2 Winchester 3
3-0
6
3
20
2652
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 3 Chichester 3
3-0
33
16
15
2612
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Lee-on-Solent 3 Winchester 3
3-0
33
16
5
2149
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
34
23
20
2723
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 1 Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
2-3
41
50
-30
2637

[Main]