Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Martin Buchan of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Martin  Buchan [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
17 (17)
Average Playing Level
0.00
ESR Number
*****183
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2538
ES Grading Points Change
365
Current ES Grading Points
2903
Played
27
Won
19
Lost
8
Games For
66
Games Against
36
Points For
1030
PointsAgainst
854

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 09-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 2 Trojans 3
0-3
23
35
2538
0
2760
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Trojans 4 IOW 2
3-1
41
25
2538
20
2572
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Trojans 4 Chichester 3
2-3
49
50
2558
-10
2686
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers 2 Trojans 4
0-3
16
35
2548
0
2793
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 3 Petersfield 1
3-0
33
13
2548
20
2467
Sunday 13-Oct-2019 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham Exiles 3 Trojans 4
3-0
34
23
2568
70
2770
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Trojans 4 Wykeham Exiles 2
0-3
32
38
2638
-10
2815
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Trojans 4 Winchester 4
3-1
36
23
2628
20
2640
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 3 Chichester 2
3-1
47
31
2648
20
2711
Friday 15-Nov-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 Trojans 4
3-1
46
36
2668
40
2854
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 3 Fair Oak 2
2-3
47
48
2708
-15
2728
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Trojans 4 Winchester 3
3-1
38
28
2693
20
2680
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Lee-on-Solent 3 Trojans 4
3-0
33
19
2713
20
2686
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Bournemouth Trojans 3
3-1
41
30
2733
20
2705
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 3 Trojans 2
1-3
33
38
2753
-5
2960
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Trojans 4 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-1
43
26
2748
20
2710
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 3 Avenue 1
3-0
35
21
2768
20
2797
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 3 Trojans 4
3-2
47
47
2788
15
2615
Sunday 26-Jan-2020 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Wykeham Exiles 2 Trojans 4
2-3
54
55
2803
-20
2895
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Trojans 4 Five Rivers 2
3-0
35
17
2783
20
2804
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 2 Trojans 3
2-3
40
54
2803
20
3200
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Trojans 4 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
33
21
2823
20
2870
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Trojans 4
3-0
34
21
2843
20
2770
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Trojans 4
3-2
49
45
2863
5
2641
Monday 09-Mar-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Petersfield 1 Trojans 3
3-1
44
35
2868
15
2725
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
IOW 2 Trojans 4
3-0
33
19
2883
20
2940
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 3 S'ton University 1
3-0
34
21
2903
0
2517

[Main]