Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Bradley Pletts of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Bradley  Pletts [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (16-Aug-2014)
1036
Current Club Ranking
13 (13)
ESR Number
*****342
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2846
ES Grading Points Change
-90
Current ES Grading Points
2756
Played
15
Won
4
Lost
11
Games For
17
Games Against
36
Points For
404
PointsAgainst
536

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue 1 Trojans 3
0-3
15
33
-5
3107
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Trojans 2
3-1
43
37
0
2452
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans 3 Abshot 1
0-3
14
33
-10
2947
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
S'ton University 1 Trojans 3
3-1
41
29
0
2492
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans 3 Winchester 2
0-3
13
33
0
3182
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans 3 Chichester 2
1-3
26
42
-20
2895
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans 3 Fair Oak 2
2-3
42
50
-15
2756
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Bournemouth Trojans 3
1-3
23
43
-20
2862
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans 3 Trojans 2
0-3
20
33
-10
2964
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Abshot 1 Trojans 3
0-3
15
33
-5
3024
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 3 Avenue 1
0-3
14
33
-10
2960
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
S'ton University 1 Trojans 2
3-0
33
17
5
2394
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Trojans 3
1-3
34
47
-10
2926
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 2 Trojans 3
3-1
45
38
20
2705
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Fair Oak 2 Trojans 3
0-3
26
35
-10
2939

[Main]