Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for James Clarke of Nuffield Health [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for James  Clarke [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
0 (8)
Average Playing Level
0.00
ESR Number
*****355
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2391
ES Grading Points Change
35
Current ES Grading Points
2426
Played
24
Won
11
Lost
13
Games For
42
Games Against
50
Points For
1014
PointsAgainst
1118

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Fair Oak 3 Nuffield Health 2
0-3
31
45
2391
-15
2313
Friday 20-Sep-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Nuffield Health 2 Alverstoke
3-0
45
32
2376
15
2241
Monday 23-Sep-2019 18:45 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Chichester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3
0-3
18
45
2391
0
2621
Monday 30-Sep-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 3 Lee-on-Solent Vets
3-2
66
58
2391
10
2114
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Wykeham Exiles 4 Nuffield Health 2
1-3
40
58
2401
-10
2555
Friday 11-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Nuffield Health 1 IOW 2
0-3
16
33
2391
-10
2553
Friday 18-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Nuffield Health 2 S'ton University 2
3-0
45
31
2381
20
2315
Monday 04-Nov-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1
1-3
22
44
2401
10
2750
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Nuffield Health 2 Trojans 6
1-3
39
60
2411
-10
2512
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Lee-on-Solent 3 Nuffield Health 1
0-3
11
33
2401
-80
1102
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Totton 2 Nuffield Health 2
3-1
55
49
2321
20
2339
Friday 06-Dec-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Nuffield Health 2 Avenue 3
0-3
44
50
2341
0
2547
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 4 Nuffield Health 1
1-3
27
41
2341
0
2631
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Nuffield Health 2 Winchester 6
2-3
58
62
2341
-15
2373
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Alverstoke Nuffield Health 2
1-3
48
57
2326
-30
2168
Monday 13-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 3 Chichester Vets 1
3-1
51
58
2296
100
2651
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Winchester 6 Nuffield Health 2
3-0
46
37
2396
15
2207
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Petersfield Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
0-3
20
33
2411
0
2845
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
5
S'ton University 2 Nuffield Health 2
3-2
64
55
2411
5
2106
Friday 24-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
5
Nuffield Health 2 Alton Academy 1
3-2
75
52
2416
5
1994
Monday 27-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 3 Portsmouth Squash Vets
3-2
34
38
2421
20
2348
Friday 31-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Nuffield Health 2 Wykeham Exiles 4
3-0
47
35
2441
5
1710
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Nuffield Health 2 Totton 2
3-1
56
48
2446
10
2234
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester Vets 3 Nuffield Health Vets 3
2-3
56
64
2456
-30
2340

[Main]