Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for George Kousseff of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for George  Kousseff [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
20 (16)
Average Playing Level
4.52
ESR Number
*****231
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2835
ES Grading Points Change
-40
Current ES Grading Points
2795
Played
28
Won
16
Lost
12
Games For
54
Games Against
50
Points For
939
PointsAgainst
916

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Winchester 3 Winchester 4
3-1
49
43
2835
5
2576
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
3-1
42
30
2840
0
2320
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 2 Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
0-3
24
35
2840
-10
2992
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Chichester 3 Winchester 3
1-3
32
39
2830
-15
2803
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-1
43
34
2815
20
2729
Friday 27-Sep-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health 1 Winchester 3
3-0
33
15
2835
5
2591
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
2-3
45
42
2840
-50
2582
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
0-3
19
33
2790
-10
2921
Monday 21-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
33
12
2780
10
2549
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Winchester 3 Five Rivers 2
3-0
33
20
2790
10
2555
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-1
41
41
2800
20
2839
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Winchester 3
3-2
40
39
2820
20
2880
Monday 18-Nov-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Winchester Vets 2
3-0
33
14
2840
0
2510
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 3 Wykeham Exiles 2
3-2
45
41
2840
15
2725
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Trojans 4 Winchester 3
3-2
49
45
2855
15
2700
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
0-3
21
33
2870
-30
2731
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Wykeham Exiles 3 Winchester 3
3-1
46
30
2840
5
2578
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
21
33
2845
-15
2812
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
0-3
9
33
2830
0
3355
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Winchester 4 Winchester 3
3-1
39
32
2830
15
2643
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 3 Trojans 4
0-3
18
33
2845
-10
2955
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
IOW 2 Winchester 4
1-3
28
42
2835
-20
2920
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
33
20
2815
20
2756
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Wykeham Exiles 2 Winchester 3
3-0
33
15
2835
0
2365
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 2 Trojans Vets 1
1-3
39
43
2835
-10
2961
Sunday 09-Feb-2020 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Five Rivers 2 Winchester 3
3-2
46
48
2825
5
2565
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Trojans 4
1-3
30
38
2830
-30
2700
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
0-3
15
33
2800
-5
3092

[Main]