Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for Richard Rogers of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Richard  Rogers [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
23 (15)
Average Playing Level
0.00
ESR Number
*****185
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2803
ES Grading Points Change
165
Current ES Grading Points
2968
Played
12
Won
11
Lost
1
Games For
35
Games Against
12
Points For
478
PointsAgainst
363

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Chichester 3 Winchester 3
3-1
39
32
2803
20
2830
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Chichester 3 Winchester 4
3-2
52
43
2823
0
2422
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Trojans 4 Chichester 3
3-0
35
24
2823
100
3200
Sunday 20-Oct-2019 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham Exiles 2 Chichester 3
3-2
46
48
2923
5
2666
Sunday 10-Nov-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Five Rivers 2 Chichester 3
3-0
33
16
2928
20
2858
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 3 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-1
41
23
2948
0
1685
Monday 09-Dec-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Chichester 3
3-0
33
20
2948
0
2569
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Chichester 3 Wykeham Exiles 3
3-0
33
21
2948
0
2573
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 3 IOW 2
3-1
37
30
2948
20
2860
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Nuffield Health 1
2-3
50
52
2968
-30
2850
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 4 Chichester 3
3-1
38
27
2938
15
2795
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Wykeham Exiles 2
3-1
41
27
2953
15
2825

[Main]