Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Jude Peckham of Isle of Wight [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jude  Peckham [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Sep-2013)
808
Current Club Ranking
19 (17)
ESR Number
*****441
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2478
ES Grading Points Change
50
Current ES Grading Points
2528
Played
13
Won
6
Lost
7
Games For
21
Games Against
24
Points For
407
PointsAgainst
428

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Portsmouth Squash IOW 3
3-2
45
35
15
2350
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
IOW 3 Trojans 5
1-3
29
39
-15
2529
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Petersfield 2 IOW 3
3-0
34
28
20
2462
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
IOW 3 Avenue 2
3-0
37
23
70
2698
Friday 11-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Nuffield Health 1 IOW 2
3-0
33
16
15
2396
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
IOW 3 Seacourt
1-3
34
46
-10
2753
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Winchester 5 IOW 3
0-3
22
33
-15
2563
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
5
IOW 3 Totton 1
3-1
44
39
10
2284
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
5
Avenue 2 IOW 3
1-3
36
45
-15
2558
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
3
Seacourt IOW 3
3-0
33
20
20
2505
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
4
Trojans 5 IOW 3
0-3
21
34
-15
2475
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
4
Abshot 2 IOW 3
0-3
17
33
-15
2550
Sunday 15-Mar-2020 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Wykeham Exiles 3 IOW 2
0-3
22
37
-15
2530

[Main]