Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Rob Anderson of Petersfield [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Rob  Anderson [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
7 (5)
Average Playing Level
5.93
ESR Number
*****792
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2738
ES Grading Points Change
-35
Current ES Grading Points
2703
Played
22
Won
11
Lost
11
Games For
41
Games Against
44
Points For
774
PointsAgainst
795

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Abshot 2 Petersfield 2
0-3
18
33
2738
-30
2617
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 Winchester 2
1-3
34
42
2708
-15
2680
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 Trojans 2
2-3
40
49
2693
-15
2714
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Petersfield 2 IOW 3
3-0
33
14
2678
10
2429
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Avenue 1
3-0
33
23
2688
15
2563
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Petersfield 2 Winchester 5
0-3
16
33
2703
-15
2690
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 3 Petersfield 1
3-1
43
36
2688
20
2590
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Avenue 2 Petersfield 2
3-2
46
44
2708
20
2740
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 5 Petersfield 2
3-1
41
25
2728
100
3040
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Petersfield Vets 2 Totton Vets 1
3-1
42
30
2828
0
2504
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Abshot 1 Petersfield 1
1-3
23
41
2828
-15
2822
Monday 25-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 S'ton University 1
3-2
44
41
2813
0
2502
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Fair Oak 2 Petersfield 1
1-3
33
40
2813
-30
2672
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 Chichester 2
1-3
33
44
2783
-10
2960
Monday 16-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Petersfield Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1
3-2
68
63
2773
10
2573
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1
3-2
46
50
2783
20
2766
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Fair Oak 2
0-3
15
33
2803
-20
2823
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Petersfield 1 Bournemouth
2-3
38
44
2783
-80
2212
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Abshot 1
3-0
35
17
2703
20
2782
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
23
34
2723
-15
2784
Monday 09-Mar-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Trojans 3
0-3
23
34
2708
-15
2695
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 18:50 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 2
3-0
47
25
2693
10
2420

[Main]