Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for Rob Anderson of Petersfield [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Rob  Anderson [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
7 (5)
Average Playing Level
5.93
ESR Number
*****792
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2733
ES Grading Points Change
-30
Current ES Grading Points
2703
Played
18
Won
9
Lost
9
Games For
35
Games Against
38
Points For
646
PointsAgainst
685

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Abshot 2 Petersfield 2
0-3
18
33
2733
-30
2612
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 Winchester 2
1-3
34
42
2703
-15
2690
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 Trojans 2
2-3
40
49
2688
-15
2714
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Petersfield 2 IOW 3
3-0
33
14
2673
10
2424
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Avenue 1
3-0
33
23
2683
15
2558
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Petersfield 2 Winchester 5
0-3
16
33
2698
-15
2695
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 3 Petersfield 1
3-1
43
36
2683
20
2585
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Avenue 2 Petersfield 2
3-2
46
44
2703
20
2725
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 5 Petersfield 2
3-1
41
25
2723
100
3040
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Petersfield Vets 2 Totton Vets 1
3-1
42
30
2823
0
2494
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Abshot 1 Petersfield 1
1-3
23
41
2823
-15
2817
Monday 25-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 S'ton University 1
3-2
44
41
2808
5
2522
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Fair Oak 2 Petersfield 1
1-3
33
40
2813
-30
2672
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 Chichester 2
1-3
33
44
2783
-10
2960
Monday 16-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Petersfield Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1
3-2
68
63
2773
10
2568
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1
3-2
46
50
2783
20
2756
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Fair Oak 2
0-3
15
33
2803
-20
2838
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Petersfield 1 Bournemouth
2-3
38
44
2783
-80
2212

[Main]