Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Simon White of Five Rivers [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Simon  White [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (12-Sep-2005)
3245
Current Club Ranking
3 (2)
ESR Number
*****265
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3340
ES Grading Points Change
-90
Current ES Grading Points
3250
Played
14
Won
7
Lost
7
Games For
25
Games Against
27
Points For
479
PointsAgainst
467

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
West Hants Five Rivers 1
3-2
47
40
15
3160
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Trojans 1 Five Rivers 1
1-3
26
41
-30
3205
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Five Rivers 1 Wykeham Exiles 1
3-1
44
27
5
3039
Sunday 29-Sep-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Five Rivers 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
0-3
22
33
-5
3534
Sunday 20-Oct-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Five Rivers 1 Winchester 1
0-3
23
36
-50
3067
Sunday 27-Oct-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Five Rivers 1 Fair Oak 1
1-3
34
40
-20
3320
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
IOW 1 Five Rivers 1
3-1
40
32
15
3110
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Five Rivers 1
3-0
33
17
5
3013
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Five Rivers 1 Chichester 1
3-1
40
29
5
3006
Sunday 12-Jan-2020 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Five Rivers 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
45
37
20
3267
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Five Rivers 1
2-3
52
54
-20
3340
Sunday 23-Feb-2020 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Five Rivers 1 Trojans 1
0-3
24
33
-15
3260
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 1 Five Rivers 1
0-3
16
33
-20
3342
Sunday 15-Mar-2020 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Five Rivers 1 IOW 1
3-0
33
15
5
3018

[Main]