Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for Phil Ashman of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Phil  Ashman [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
15 (12)
Average Playing Level
2.75
ESR Number
*****818
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2809
ES Grading Points Change
130
Current ES Grading Points
2939
Played
33
Won
27
Lost
6
Games For
87
Games Against
40
Points For
1286
PointsAgainst
1051

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 3 Winchester 4
3-0
33
18
2809
5
2550
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
3-0
33
17
2814
5
2571
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield 1 Winchester 2
3-0
33
11
2819
20
2875
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Winchester 3
3-0
34
18
2839
15
2656
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Bournemouth
0-3
19
33
2854
-80
1607
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Winchester 2
1-3
27
40
2774
-5
3041
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-1
36
31
2769
20
2789
Friday 27-Sep-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 Winchester 3
3-1
49
49
2789
20
2774
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 Fair Oak 2
3-2
49
43
2809
40
2909
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-2
53
43
2849
5
2590
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Abshot 1 Winchester 2
3-0
35
23
2854
20
2823
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 3 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-1
42
28
2874
20
2965
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
1-3
38
42
2894
-15
2855
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 Trojans 2
3-2
45
43
2879
20
2924
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 3 Winchester 2
2-3
49
45
2899
-15
2855
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-2
53
48
2884
15
2741
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
IOW 2 Winchester 3
3-2
49
52
2899
5
2641
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 3 Wykeham Exiles 2
3-1
40
28
2904
20
2825
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Trojans 4 Winchester 3
3-1
39
31
2924
0
2615
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
S'ton University 1 Winchester 2
3-0
33
23
2924
0
2160
Monday 02-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Petersfield Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-1
43
31
2924
15
2785
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham Exiles 3 Winchester 3
3-1
39
26
2939
5
2682
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
33
24
2944
0
2643
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Winchester 3
0-3
18
33
2944
-50
2685
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 2 Petersfield 1
3-1
47
42
2894
0
2457
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 S'ton University 1
3-0
37
18
2894
0
2085
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
3-0
33
14
2894
0
2566
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 2 Winchester 2
3-2
55
52
2894
20
2810
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham Exiles 2 Winchester 3
3-0
33
19
2914
40
3020
Sunday 09-Feb-2020 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers 2 Winchester 3
3-1
43
36
2954
15
2789
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Trojans 3
2-3
40
46
2969
-30
2800
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Fair Oak 2 Winchester 2
3-0
34
21
2939
0
2632
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Lee-on-Solent 3 Winchester 3
3-1
42
23
2939
0
2352

[Main]