Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Danny Berkley of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Danny  Berkley [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Dec-2014)
2151
Current Club Ranking
13 (8)
ESR Number
*****665
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3021
ES Grading Points Change
-85
Current ES Grading Points
2936
Played
18
Won
11
Lost
7
Games For
41
Games Against
29
Points For
677
PointsAgainst
600

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Fair Oak 2
3-0
35
25
20
2939
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Winchester 2
3-1
40
27
5
2789
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Chichester R and FC I Horsham II
1-3
41
50
-20
3098
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 IOW 1
3-2
51
34
0
2660
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 1
3-1
44
29
15
2862
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Chichester 2
3-0
33
21
5
2810
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 3 Chichester 2
2-3
48
47
-30
2920
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Bournemouth Chichester 2
0-3
26
35
-50
2792
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
22
0
1695
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 S'ton University 1
3-1
39
38
40
3140
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield 1 Chichester 2
3-1
41
26
5
2760
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
S'ton University 1 Chichester 2
3-0
33
13
5
2759
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
West Hants Chichester 1
1-3
18
39
-30
2832
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Abshot 1 Chichester 2
1-3
25
42
-10
3089
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 Chichester 1
2-3
46
46
-50
2695
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Trojans 3
3-1
47
34
15
2756
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 Trojans 2
1-3
34
39
-20
2949
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
IOW 1 Chichester 1
3-1
43
33
15
2797

[Main]