Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Danny Berkley of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Danny  Berkley [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
13 (9)
Average Playing Level
4.22
ESR Number
*****665
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3021
ES Grading Points Change
-100
Current ES Grading Points
2921
Played
17
Won
10
Lost
7
Games For
38
Games Against
28
Points For
634
PointsAgainst
567

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Fair Oak 2
3-0
35
25
3021
20
2934
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Winchester 2
3-1
40
27
3041
5
2774
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Chichester R and FC I Horsham II
1-3
41
50
3046
-20
3098
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 IOW 1
3-2
51
34
3026
0
2660
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 1
3-1
44
29
3026
15
2867
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Chichester 2
3-0
33
21
3041
5
2810
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 3 Chichester 2
2-3
48
47
3046
-30
2925
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Bournemouth Chichester 2
0-3
26
35
3016
-50
2797
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
22
2966
0
1685
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 S'ton University 1
3-1
39
38
2966
40
3140
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield 1 Chichester 2
3-1
41
26
3006
5
2760
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
S'ton University 1 Chichester 2
3-0
33
13
3011
5
2759
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
West Hants Chichester 1
1-3
18
39
3016
-30
2827
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Abshot 1 Chichester 2
1-3
25
42
2986
-10
3089
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 Chichester 1
2-3
46
46
2976
-50
2700
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Trojans 3
3-1
47
34
2926
15
2756
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 Trojans 2
1-3
34
39
2941
-20
2959

[Main]