Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2024/2025
League Rules

 

Which? Recommended  Energy Supplier.
 
Fixtures for DIVISION 4 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 27-Sep-2023 19:00 DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Fair Oak 4 Won
19
5
Wednesday 27-Sep-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 2 Petersfield 3 Won
17
4
Wednesday 27-Sep-2023 19:00 DIVISION 4 Totton 3 Lee-on-Solent 4 Lost
8
14
Tuesday 03-Oct-2023 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 2 Petersfield 3 Won
19
2
H*
Tuesday 03-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Petersfield 2 Lost
4
19
Wednesday 04-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Winchester 7 Won
20
0
Monday 09-Oct-2023 19:30 DIVISION 4 Fair Oak 4 Totton 3 Won
18
5
Tuesday 10-Oct-2023 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 2 Petersfield 2 Lost
3
20
Wednesday 11-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Petersfield 3 Won
20
0
U
Thursday 12-Oct-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Southampton University 2 Winchester 7 Lost
7
17
Tuesday 17-Oct-2023 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 2 Totton 3 Lost
8
15
Tuesday 17-Oct-2023 19:30 DIVISION 4 Winchester 7 Fair Oak 4 Lost
4
20
Thursday 19-Oct-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Southampton University 2 Lee-on-Solent 4 Lost
9
16
Monday 23-Oct-2023 19:30 DIVISION 4 Fair Oak 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Won
20
1
Thursday 26-Oct-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Totton 3 Won
18
7
Tuesday 31-Oct-2023 19:30 DIVISION 4 Winchester 7 Nuffield Health 2 Lost
5
19
Wednesday 01-Nov-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 2 Fair Oak 4 Won
18
6
Thursday 02-Nov-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Lee-on-Solent 4 Lost
4
17
Tuesday 07-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Avenue 3 Lost
1
20
Tuesday 07-Nov-2023 19:30 DIVISION 4 Winchester 7 Petersfield 2 Lost
0
20
Thursday 09-Nov-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Southampton University 2 Nuffield Health 2 Won
15
8
Monday 13-Nov-2023 19:30 DIVISION 4 Fair Oak 4 Nuffield Health 2 Won
20
1
A*
Tuesday 14-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Winchester 7 Won
15
8
Wednesday 15-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 4 Totton 3 Petersfield 2 Lost
4
18
Thursday 16-Nov-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Southampton University 2 Won
16
10
Monday 20-Nov-2023 19:30 DIVISION 4 Fair Oak 4 Southampton University 2 Won
18
5
Tuesday 21-Nov-2023 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 2 Lee-on-Solent 4 Lost
6
18
U
Wednesday 22-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 4 Totton 3 Avenue 3 Lost
7
17
Thursday 23-Nov-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Winchester 7 Won
17
6
Wednesday 29-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Nuffield Health 2 Won
20
2
U
Wednesday 29-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 4 Totton 3 Southampton University 2 Won
17
5
Tuesday 05-Dec-2023 19:30 DIVISION 4 Winchester 7 Totton 3 Lost
4
17
Wednesday 06-Dec-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 2 Avenue 3 Won
17
8
Monday 11-Dec-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 2 Southampton University 2 Won
20
2
Thursday 14-Dec-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Southampton University 2 Avenue 3 Lost
7
16
Thursday 14-Dec-2023 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Fair Oak 4 Lost
7
19
Wednesday 10-Jan-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Lee-on-Solent 4 Won
18
5
Thursday 11-Jan-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Petersfield 2 Lost
1
20
Monday 15-Jan-2024 19:30 DIVISION 4 Fair Oak 4 Winchester 7 Won
20
0
Tuesday 16-Jan-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Totton 3 Lost
8
15
Tuesday 23-Jan-2024 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 2 Fair Oak 4 Lost
4
18
H*
Tuesday 23-Jan-2024 19:30 DIVISION 4 Winchester 7 Lee-on-Solent 4 Lost
9
17
Thursday 25-Jan-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 2 Lee-on-Solent 4 Won
20
1
Monday 29-Jan-2024 19:30 DIVISION 4 Fair Oak 4 Petersfield 3 Won
20
1
Tuesday 30-Jan-2024 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 2 Southampton University 2 Lost
11
16
Wednesday 31-Jan-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 2 Totton 3 Won
18
7
Thursday 01-Feb-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Southampton University 2 Fair Oak 4 Lost
9
16
Thursday 01-Feb-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Avenue 3 Lost
5
18
Tuesday 06-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Fair Oak 4 Lost
7
18
Thursday 08-Feb-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Southampton University 2 Totton 3 Won
15
8
Thursday 08-Feb-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Nuffield Health 2 Lost
7
17
Tuesday 13-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Totton 3 Won
16
6
Thursday 15-Feb-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Southampton University 2 Petersfield 2 Lost
6
14
Tuesday 20-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Petersfield 3 Won
20
2
Wednesday 21-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Southampton University 2 Won
19
4
Wednesday 21-Feb-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 2 Winchester 7 Won
18
4
Wednesday 21-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Totton 3 Fair Oak 4 Lost
2
20
Tuesday 27-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Nuffield Health 2 Won
17
6
A*
Tuesday 27-Feb-2024 19:30 DIVISION 4 Winchester 7 Southampton University 2 Lost
7
17
Wednesday 28-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Totton 3 Petersfield 3 Won
20
1
Monday 04-Mar-2024 19:30 DIVISION 4 Fair Oak 4 Petersfield 2 Lost
4
17
Tuesday 05-Mar-2024 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 2 Avenue 3 Lost
2
19
H*
Wednesday 06-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Totton 3 Winchester 7 Won
15
8
Thursday 07-Mar-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Southampton University 2 Petersfield 3 Won
20
0
Tuesday 12-Mar-2024 19:30 DIVISION 4 Winchester 7 Avenue 3 Lost
4
18
Wednesday 13-Mar-2024 19:15 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 2 Nuffield Health 2 Won
20
0
A*
Monday 18-Mar-2024 19:30 DIVISION 4 Fair Oak 4 Avenue 3 Lost
10
17
Tuesday 19-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Southampton University 2 Lost
4
18
Tuesday 19-Mar-2024 19:30 DIVISION 4 Winchester 7 Petersfield 3 Won
18
4
U
Wednesday 20-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Petersfield 2 Lost
9
16
Thursday 21-Mar-2024 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 2 Winchester 7 Lost
8
16
Wednesday 27-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 4 Totton 3 Nuffield Health 2 Won
15
10
H*
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]