Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2023/2024
League Rules
Main Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Seacourt
Club Address Victoria Avenue Hayling Island Post Code PO11 9AJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 466122 Fax
Website http://www.seacourt.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Vince Dobbin Email
Team Contact Vince Dobbin Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 3 Seacourt Seacourt [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 28-Sep-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Avenue 2 Directions
8
16
Seacourt
Thursday 05-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Seacourt
15
6
Wykeham Exiles 4
Thursday 12-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt
4
17
Trojans 6
Thursday 19-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt
9
14
Alton Academy 2
Tuesday 31-Oct-2023 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
14
7
Seacourt
Wednesday 29-Nov-2023 19:30 DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6 Directions
8
19
Seacourt
Wednesday 13-Dec-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost IOW 3 Directions
17
4
Seacourt
Thursday 21-Dec-2023 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt
6
15
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 11-Jan-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Seacourt
15
6
Fair Oak 3
Sunday 21-Jan-2024 18:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham Exiles 4 Directions
16
6
Seacourt
A
Thursday 25-Jan-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Seacourt
18
7
IOW 3
Monday 05-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 6 Directions
18
4
Seacourt
Thursday 08-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt
6
18
Winchester 6
Thursday 29-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt
8
15
Avenue 2
Tuesday 12-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
Seacourt
Tuesday 26-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 2 Directions
Seacourt
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]