Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website https://www.tottonsquashandracketball.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Team Contact Jon Greenacre Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 4 Totton Totton 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 29-Sep-2021 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Totton 2
17
6
Avenue 4
Wednesday 06-Oct-2021 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Totton 2
20
4
Wykeham Exiles 4
U
Wednesday 13-Oct-2021 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won S'ton University 2 Directions
1
20
Totton 2
Wednesday 10-Nov-2021 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Directions
Totton 2
Wednesday 01-Dec-2021 19:00 DIVISION 4 Totton 2
Alton Academy 2
Thursday 09-Dec-2021 19:00 DIVISION 4 Totton 2
P'mouth University
Wednesday 15-Dec-2021 19:00 DIVISION 4 Totton 2
SportsDirect Fitness
Wednesday 12-Jan-2022 19:00 DIVISION 4 SportsDirect Fitness Directions
Totton 2
Wednesday 26-Jan-2022 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 Directions
Totton 2
Wednesday 09-Feb-2022 19:00 DIVISION 4 Wykeham Exiles 4 Directions
Totton 2
Wednesday 16-Feb-2022 19:00 DIVISION 4 Totton 2
S'ton University 2
Wednesday 23-Feb-2022 19:00 DIVISION 4 P'mouth University Directions
Totton 2
Wednesday 02-Mar-2022 19:00 DIVISION 4 Avenue 4 Directions
Totton 2
Wednesday 09-Mar-2022 19:00 DIVISION 4 Totton 2
Romsey LC
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]