Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2023/2024
League Rules
Main Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact Mark Bangs Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Fair Oak 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 27-Sep-2023 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2
8
14
Winchester 2
Wednesday 04-Oct-2023 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2
9
17
Trojans 3
Tuesday 10-Oct-2023 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 2 Directions
3
19
Fair Oak 2
Sunday 15-Oct-2023 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Five Rivers 1 Directions
20
2
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 15-Nov-2023 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2
5
17
IOW 1
Sunday 26-Nov-2023 18:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham Exiles 2 Directions
17
7
Fair Oak 2
Tuesday 12-Dec-2023 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
14
7
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 10-Jan-2024 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2
9
16
Wykeham Exiles 2
A
Wednesday 24-Jan-2024 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2
9
15
Five Rivers 1
Wednesday 07-Feb-2024 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost IOW 1 Directions
17
10
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 21-Feb-2024 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2
17
6
Lee-on-Solent 2
Thursday 29-Feb-2024 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 3 Directions
8
18
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 06-Mar-2024 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak 2
Abshot 2
Monday 18-Mar-2024 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2 Directions
Fair Oak 2
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]