Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Ross Flanigan Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Winchester Winchester 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 15-Sep-2021 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 3 Directions
20
2
Winchester 4
Wednesday 22-Sep-2021 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
9
15
Petersfield 1
Wednesday 29-Sep-2021 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
2
20
Wykeham Exiles 2
Wednesday 06-Oct-2021 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
1
20
Trojans 3
Thursday 14-Oct-2021 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
18
6
Winchester 4
Wednesday 10-Nov-2021 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 4
Five Rivers 2
Tuesday 30-Nov-2021 19:15 DIVISION 1 S'ton University 1 Directions
Winchester 4
Wednesday 15-Dec-2021 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 4
Chichester 3
Friday 07-Jan-2022 19:00 DIVISION 1 Five Rivers 2 Directions
Winchester 4
Wednesday 12-Jan-2022 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 4
Winchester 3
Thursday 20-Jan-2022 19:20 DIVISION 1 Chichester 3 Directions
Winchester 4
Wednesday 02-Feb-2022 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 4
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 15-Feb-2022 19:00 DIVISION 1 Trojans 3 Directions
Winchester 4
Monday 28-Feb-2022 19:00 DIVISION 1 Petersfield 1 Directions
Winchester 4
Sunday 13-Mar-2022 18:00 DIVISION 1 Wykeham Exiles 2 Directions
Winchester 4
Wednesday 06-Apr-2022 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 4
IOW 2
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]