Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2023/2024
League Rules
Main Section

[Main]

 

Which? Recommended  Energy Supplier.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Sophie Foster Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Ross Flanigan Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Winchester Winchester 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 27-Sep-2023 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 3 Directions
17
10
Winchester 4
Wednesday 04-Oct-2023 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
7
18
Wykeham Exiles 3
Wednesday 11-Oct-2023 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4
16
9
Avenue 1
Wednesday 18-Oct-2023 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4
17
8
Trojans 4
Wednesday 08-Nov-2023 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
8
18
Alton Academy 1
Thursday 16-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 1 Won Totton 1 Directions
9
15
Winchester 4
Wednesday 29-Nov-2023 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
9
16
Petersfield 1
Wednesday 06-Dec-2023 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
6
14
Chichester 2
Wednesday 10-Jan-2024 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
8
16
Winchester 3
Wednesday 17-Jan-2024 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
9
15
Totton 1
Sunday 28-Jan-2024 18:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Exiles 3 Directions
18
7
Winchester 4
Thursday 01-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 1 Won Alton Academy 1 Directions
8
17
Winchester 4
Monday 12-Feb-2024 19:15 DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
20
4
Winchester 4
Thursday 22-Feb-2024 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 2 Directions
20
4
Winchester 4
Monday 26-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans 4 Directions
14
9
Winchester 4
Wednesday 13-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 1 Avenue 1 Directions
Winchester 4
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]