Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Richard Ramsay Email
Club Coach Dan Binns Email
Team Contact Rob Wilway Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Five Rivers Five Rivers 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 21-Sep-2021 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
17
3
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 26-Sep-2021 18:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Five Rivers 1
17
3
Trojans 1
Thursday 07-Oct-2021 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham Exiles 1 Directions
17
10
Five Rivers 1
Wednesday 20-Oct-2021 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants Directions
15
9
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 14-Nov-2021 18:15 PREMIER DIVISION Five Rivers 1
Winchester 1
Thursday 25-Nov-2021 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Chichester 1 Directions
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 12-Dec-2021 18:15 PREMIER DIVISION Five Rivers 1
Fair Oak 1
Friday 14-Jan-2022 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Fair Oak 1 Directions
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 30-Jan-2022 18:15 PREMIER DIVISION Five Rivers 1
Chichester 1
Thursday 10-Feb-2022 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Winchester 1 Directions
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 06-Mar-2022 18:15 PREMIER DIVISION Five Rivers 1
Wykeham Exiles 1
Monday 21-Mar-2022 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1 Directions
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 27-Mar-2022 18:15 PREMIER DIVISION Five Rivers 1
West Hants
Sunday 10-Apr-2022 18:15 PREMIER DIVISION Five Rivers 1
Lee-on-Solent 1
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]