Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2023/2024
League Rules
Main Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Alton Squash Academy
Club Address ALTON SPORTS CENTRE CHAWTON PARK ROAD ALTON, HANTS Post Code GU34 1ST Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01420 540040 Fax
Website Email Alton Squash Academy
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Searle Email
Club Coach Laurie Cufley Email
Team Contact Tim Raven Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Alton Squash Academy Alton Academy 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 05-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Alton Academy 1
7
16
Avenue 1
Thursday 12-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Alton Academy 1
8
16
Totton 1
Sunday 22-Oct-2023 18:00 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham Exiles 3 Directions
5
19
Alton Academy 1
Thursday 26-Oct-2023 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 2 Directions
20
2
Alton Academy 1
Wednesday 08-Nov-2023 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4 Directions
8
18
Alton Academy 1
Wednesday 15-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 1 Won Alton Academy 1
16
9
Winchester 3
Thursday 14-Dec-2023 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Alton Academy 1
3
20
Petersfield 1
Monday 08-Jan-2024 19:15 DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
20
3
Alton Academy 1
Tuesday 16-Jan-2024 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Alton Academy 1
10
16
Trojans 4
Thursday 25-Jan-2024 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Alton Academy 1
2
20
Chichester 2
Thursday 01-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Alton Academy 1
8
17
Winchester 4
Wednesday 07-Feb-2024 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 3 Directions
18
6
Alton Academy 1
Thursday 22-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Totton 1 Directions
20
-10
Alton Academy 1
T
Wednesday 28-Feb-2024 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 1 Directions
19
4
Alton Academy 1
Thursday 07-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 1 Trojans 4 Directions
Alton Academy 1
Thursday 21-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 1 Alton Academy 1
Wykeham Exiles 3
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]