Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2023/2024
League Rules
Main Section

[Main]

 

Which? Recommended  Energy Supplier.
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Dan Binns Email
Club Coach Dan Binns Email
Team Contact Dan Binns Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 2 Five Rivers Five Rivers 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 05-Oct-2023 19:20 DIVISION 2 Won Chichester 3 Directions
4
16
Five Rivers 2
A
Sunday 08-Oct-2023 18:15 DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers 2
20
4
Nuffield Health 1
Tuesday 17-Oct-2023 19:15 DIVISION 2 Lost Southampton University 1 Directions
18
5
Five Rivers 2
Tuesday 31-Oct-2023 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Totton 2 Directions
6
17
Five Rivers 2
Tuesday 14-Nov-2023 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 5 Directions
14
7
Five Rivers 2
Sunday 26-Nov-2023 18:15 DIVISION 2 Lost Five Rivers 2
0
20
Winchester 5
Sunday 03-Dec-2023 18:15 DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers 2
10
9
Portsmouth University
M
Sunday 17-Dec-2023 18:15 DIVISION 2 Lost Five Rivers 2
3
19
IOW 2
H
Wednesday 10-Jan-2024 18:40 DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
20
-10
Five Rivers 2
T
Thursday 18-Jan-2024 19:30 DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth University Directions
20
2
Five Rivers 2
Sunday 21-Jan-2024 18:15 DIVISION 2 Lost Five Rivers 2
8
15
Chichester 3
Thursday 15-Feb-2024 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won Winchester 5 Directions
6
15
Five Rivers 2
Sunday 18-Feb-2024 18:15 DIVISION 2 Lost Five Rivers 2
10
16
Southampton University 1
Sunday 10-Mar-2024 18:15 DIVISION 2 Five Rivers 2
Totton 2
Sunday 24-Mar-2024 18:15 DIVISION 2 Five Rivers 2
Trojans 5
Thursday 28-Mar-2024 19:00 DIVISION 2 IOW 2 Directions
Five Rivers 2
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]