Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary James Clarke Email
Team Contact james clarke Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 14-Sep-2021 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Academy 1 Directions
14
8
Nuffield Health
Wednesday 22-Sep-2021 19:30 DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6 Directions
8
18
Nuffield Health
Friday 01-Oct-2021 18:40 DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health
16
1
Petersfield 2
M
Sunday 10-Oct-2021 18:15 DIVISION 3 Lost Five Rivers 3 Directions
20
-10
Nuffield Health
T
Friday 15-Oct-2021 18:40 DIVISION 3 Lost Nuffield Health
3
20
Trojans 5
Thursday 28-Oct-2021 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
Nuffield Health
Friday 26-Nov-2021 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health
Avenue 3
Friday 14-Jan-2022 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health
Alton Academy 1
Thursday 20-Jan-2022 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Directions
Nuffield Health
Friday 28-Jan-2022 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health
Winchester 6
Friday 11-Feb-2022 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health
Five Rivers 3
Friday 11-Mar-2022 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 17-Mar-2022 19:00 DIVISION 3 Trojans 5 Directions
Nuffield Health
Wednesday 23-Mar-2022 19:00 DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Directions
Nuffield Health
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]