Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for DIVISION 4 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Trojans 4 Romsey LC Won
20
6
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Whitchurch Lost
5
19
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Alverstoke Won
17
10
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 Whitchurch Lost
2
20
U
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3 Romsey LC Won
17
6
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3 Alton Academy 2 Won
17
7
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Trojans 4 Lost
6
20
Sunday 23-Sep-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3 Trojans 4 Won
18
7
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 Petersfield 3 Won
16
2
M*
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Whitchurch Alverstoke Lost
8
18
Sunday 30-Sep-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3 Lee-on-Solent 4 Lost
8
14
U
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Petersfield 3 Lost
7
15
H*
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke Nuffield Health 3 Won
20
3
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:15 DIVISION 4 S'ton University 3 Lee-on-Solent 4 Lost
9
15
Sunday 07-Oct-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3 Alton Academy 2 Won
20
3
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 S'ton University 3 Lost
9
14
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Whitchurch Trojans 4 Lost
10
16
Monday 15-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Petersfield 3 Won
17
3
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Trojans 4 Nuffield Health 3 Won
17
9
Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Alverstoke Lost
3
20
Friday 19-Oct-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3 Five Rivers 3 Won
16
7
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:15 DIVISION 4 S'ton University 3 Alton Academy 2 Won
17
4
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Whitchurch S'ton University 3 Won
17
6
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 Lee-on-Solent 4 Won
14
6
Friday 02-Nov-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3 Petersfield 3 Won
16
10
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:15 DIVISION 4 S'ton University 3 Romsey LC Won
16
8
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke Petersfield 3 Won
18
6
U
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 Trojans 4 Lost
9
18
Wednesday 14-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Whitchurch Won
20
7
Friday 16-Nov-2018 19:15 DIVISION 4 S'ton University 3 Five Rivers 3 Lost
9
14
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Nuffield Health 3
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 Alverstoke
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Trojans 4 Alverstoke
Wednesday 28-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Alton Academy 2
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Five Rivers 3
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Whitchurch Lee-on-Solent 4
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3 S'ton University 3
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Lee-on-Solent 4
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke Five Rivers 3
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:15 DIVISION 4 S'ton University 3 Trojans 4
Sunday 09-Dec-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3 Whitchurch
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Trojans 4 Lee-on-Solent 4
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Whitchurch Nuffield Health 3
Friday 14-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke S'ton University 3
Sunday 16-Dec-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3 Romsey LC
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Alton Academy 2
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Trojans 4 Petersfield 3
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC S'ton University 3
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Whitchurch Five Rivers 3
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke Lee-on-Solent 4
Sunday 13-Jan-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3 S'ton University 3
Monday 14-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Romsey LC
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Lee-on-Solent 4
Friday 18-Jan-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3 Alverstoke
Monday 21-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Whitchurch
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 Five Rivers 3
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Nuffield Health 3
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Trojans 4
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 Nuffield Health 3
Friday 01-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke Alton Academy 2
Friday 01-Feb-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 S'ton University 3 Petersfield 3
Sunday 03-Feb-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3 Nuffield Health 3
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Trojans 4 Whitchurch
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Romsey LC
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 S'ton University 3 Alverstoke
Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Five Rivers 3
Friday 22-Feb-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3 Lee-on-Solent 4
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Trojans 4 Five Rivers 3
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Alverstoke
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 S'ton University 3 Whitchurch
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 Romsey LC
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Trojans 4 S'ton University 3
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke Romsey LC
Friday 08-Mar-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3 Trojans 4
Monday 11-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 S'ton University 3
Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Trojans 4 Alton Academy 2
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Nuffield Health 3
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Whitchurch Petersfield 3
Friday 15-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke Trojans 4
Monday 18-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Five Rivers 3
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 S'ton University 3
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Whitchurch Romsey LC
Sunday 24-Mar-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3 Petersfield 3
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Whitchurch Alton Academy 2
Friday 29-Mar-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 S'ton University 3 Nuffield Health 3
Sunday 31-Mar-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3 Alverstoke
Friday 05-Apr-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3 Whitchurch
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Trojans 4
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Alton Academy 2
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke Whitchurch
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]