Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules

 
 

Situated in Crawley, Richard Place Dobson has been helping businesses and individuals with their accounting and taxation affairs for nearly 100 years. But we don't dwell on the past; our focus is on using our expertise to help your future.
 
Fixtures for DIVISION 3 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Alton Academy 1 Won
16
8
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Wykeham 4 Won
14
8
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 3 Petersfield 2 Lost
7
16
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Nuffield Health 2 Won
15
12
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Seacourt Won
14
8
U
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4 Avenue 3 Lost
8
17
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 3 Alton Academy 1 Won
15
9
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Totton 6 Lost
8
17
Wednesday 26-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Winchester 6 Lost
8
16
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Seacourt Petersfield 2 Lost
8
16
Friday 28-Sep-2018 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Alton Academy 1 Lost
4
20
Monday 01-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 6 Avenue 4 Won
14
8
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4 Winchester 6 Won
16
7
Monday 08-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 6 Avenue 3 Won
17
9
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 1 Avenue 4 Won
20
3
U
Friday 12-Oct-2018 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Avenue 4 Won
16
8
U
Monday 15-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 6 Seacourt Lost
4
17
U
Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Petersfield 2 Lost
6
17
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4 Fair Oak 3 Won
17
3
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 1 Totton 6 Won
20
1
A
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Avenue 3 Lost
10
17
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Petersfield 2 Lost
8
17
Friday 26-Oct-2018 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Seacourt Won
16
7
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 3 Avenue 3 Won
16
8
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Seacourt Lost
8
16
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Alton Academy 1 Won
14
11
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Totton 6 Won
19
5
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Seacourt Fair Oak 3 Won
17
6
Friday 09-Nov-2018 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Winchester 6 Won
20
6
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Seacourt Avenue 3 Won
17
7
U
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 6 Winchester 6
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 1 Wykeham 4
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 3 Totton 6
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4 Wykeham 4
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 3 Nuffield Health 2
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Seacourt Avenue 4
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 1 Winchester 6
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4 Petersfield 2
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 1 Seacourt
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Wykeham 4
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Fair Oak 3
Friday 14-Dec-2018 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Totton 6
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 6 Alton Academy 1
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Petersfield 2
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Avenue 4
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 1 Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Avenue 4
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Totton 6
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Seacourt Wykeham 4
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Seacourt Alton Academy 1
Friday 25-Jan-2019 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Petersfield 2
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 6 Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Alton Academy 1
Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Avenue 3
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4 Seacourt
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 6 Wykeham 4
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 1 Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Avenue 4
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 1 Petersfield 2
Friday 15-Feb-2019 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Wykeham 4
Monday 18-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 6 Petersfield 2
Tuesday 19-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 3 Winchester 6
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4 Alton Academy 1
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 3 Avenue 4
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Seacourt Totton 6
Friday 01-Mar-2019 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Avenue 3
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 3 Wykeham 4
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Avenue 3
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Seacourt Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Avenue 4
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Seacourt
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Alton Academy 1
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 3 Seacourt
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Totton 6
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Winchester 6
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4 Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Wykeham 4
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Seacourt Winchester 6
Monday 01-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 6 Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 1 Avenue 3
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Seacourt
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Winchester 6
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4 Totton 6
Friday 12-Apr-2019 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Fair Oak 3
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]