Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 3 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Five Rivers II Lost
7
17
Sunday 24-Sep-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Five Rivers II Portsmouth Navy 1 Won
17
6
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Petersfield 2 Lost
1
20
Thursday 28-Sep-2017 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Squash 1 IOW 3 Won
16
11
Monday 02-Oct-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 5 Alton Squash Academy 1 Won
20
-20
T*
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 S/Ton University 2 Lost
1
20
H*
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 3 S/Ton University 2 Five Rivers II Won
16
8
Wednesday 11-Oct-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Petersfield 2 Won
15
8
Wednesday 18-Oct-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Alton Squash Academy 1 Won
18
4
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 IOW 3 Petersfield 2 Won
16
7
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Squash 1 Winchester 5 Lost
8
17
Monday 30-Oct-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 5 S/Ton University 2 Won
14
9
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Squash 1 Portsmouth Navy 1 Lost
3
20
Wednesday 08-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Winchester 5 Lost
8
15
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 IOW 3 Won
16
8
U
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 3 S/Ton University 2 Petersfield 2 Won
19
3
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 IOW 3 Five Rivers II Won
19
-6
M*
Sunday 19-Nov-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Five Rivers II Winchester 5 Lost
0
20
H*
Tuesday 21-Nov-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 3 S/Ton University 2 Portsmouth Squash 1 Won
16
10
Sunday 26-Nov-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Five Rivers II Portsmouth Squash 1 Won
20
2
U
Monday 27-Nov-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 5 Portsmouth Navy 1 Won
17
8
U
Wednesday 29-Nov-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 IOW 3 S/Ton University 2 Won
18
7
Sunday 03-Dec-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Five Rivers II Petersfield 2 Won
20
5
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Portsmouth Squash 1 Lost
5
18
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 S/Ton University 2 Won
17
7
Wednesday 13-Dec-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 IOW 3 Winchester 5 Won
18
10
Wednesday 20-Dec-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Portsmouth Squash 1 Lost
8
18
Wednesday 20-Dec-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 IOW 3 Won
17
7
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 IOW 3 Won
17
6
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Portsmouth Navy 1 Lost
5
20
Wednesday 10-Jan-2018 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Winchester 5 Won
18
7
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Squash 1 Five Rivers II Won
20
-20
T*
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 IOW 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Won
18
4
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Portsmouth Squash 1 Won
20
2
Wednesday 24-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Portsmouth Navy 1 Lost
7
18
Monday 29-Jan-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 5 Five Rivers II Won
17
7
Wednesday 31-Jan-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 IOW 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Lost
4
18
U
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Squash 1 Petersfield 2 Won
19
6
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 19:15 MENS DIVISION 3 S/Ton University 2 Alton Squash Academy 1 Won
20
5
Sunday 11-Feb-2018 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Five Rivers II S/Ton University 2 Won
20
2
Wednesday 14-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 S/Ton University 2 Won
15
9
Sunday 18-Feb-2018 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Five Rivers II Alton Squash Academy 1 Won
20
0
Monday 19-Feb-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 5 IOW 3 Won
20
4
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Squash 1 S/Ton University 2 Won
20
6
Monday 26-Feb-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 5 Petersfield 2 Won
20
-8
M*
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:15 MENS DIVISION 3 S/Ton University 2 IOW 3 Won
18
5
Wednesday 07-Mar-2018 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Five Rivers II Won
18
5
U
Monday 12-Mar-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 5 Portsmouth Squash 1 Lost
4
20
Sunday 25-Mar-2018 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Five Rivers II IOW 3 Won
20
0
Wednesday 28-Mar-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Alton Squash Academy 1 Won
17
8
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Winchester 5 Lost
4
18
Wednesday 11-Apr-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 IOW 3 Portsmouth Squash 1 Lost
9
16
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 19:15 MENS DIVISION 3 S/Ton University 2 Portsmouth Navy 1 Lost
1
20
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Squash 1 Alton Squash Academy 1
Tuesday 01-May-2018 19:15 MENS DIVISION 3 S/Ton University 2 Winchester 5
Wednesday 02-May-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Five Rivers II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]