Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 1 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Chichester 3 Lee-on-Solent 3 Lost
9
15
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Wykeham 3 Avenue 1 Lost
7
17
Monday 18-Sep-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Petersfield 1 Wykeham 3 Won
17
7
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Avenue 1 Trojans 2 Won
16
8
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Fair Oak 2 Lost
4
20
Thursday 28-Sep-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Wykeham 3 Trojans 2 Lost
7
17
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1 Trojans 2 Lost
6
17
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Avenue 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Won
20
2
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Chichester 3 Petersfield 1 Won
16
9
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Wykeham 3 Fair Oak 2 Won
17
6
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Chichester 3 Wykeham 3 Lost
4
17
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Nuffield Health 1 Won
17
8
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Trojans 2 Chichester 3 Won
18
5
Monday 23-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Petersfield 1 Fair Oak 2 Won
15
7
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Avenue 1 Petersfield 1 Won
20
4
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Trojans 2 Lost
4
18
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Chichester 3 Nuffield Health 1 Won
15
8
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Wykeham 3 Lee-on-Solent 3 Won
14
8
Monday 20-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Petersfield 1 Nuffield Health 1 Lost
7
14
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak 2 Chichester 3 Won
15
8
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1 Avenue 1 Lost
6
19
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Petersfield 1 Lost
7
17
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Trojans 2 Fair Oak 2 Won
20
2
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Wykeham 3 Nuffield Health 1 Won
15
7
Thursday 07-Dec-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak 2 Avenue 1 Won
20
1
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1 Fair Oak 2 Won
19
5
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Trojans 2 Petersfield 1 Lost
7
17
Thursday 21-Dec-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Avenue 1 Chichester 3 Won
20
2
U
Thursday 04-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Avenue 1 Fair Oak 2 Won
20
2
Thursday 04-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Chichester 3 Lost
7
14
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Chichester 3 Fair Oak 2 Won
17
8
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak 2 Nuffield Health 1 Lost
6
18
Thursday 18-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Chichester 3 Avenue 1 Won
20
6
U
Thursday 18-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Wykeham 3 Lost
6
17
Monday 22-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Petersfield 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Won
18
6
Thursday 25-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Trojans 2 Nuffield Health 1 Won
15
9
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Avenue 1 Nuffield Health 1 Won
20
4
Monday 05-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Petersfield 1 Trojans 2 Won
19
3
Wednesday 07-Feb-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak 2 Lee-on-Solent 3 Lost
8
15
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Trojans 2 Wykeham 3 Won
17
5
H*
Monday 12-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Petersfield 1 Chichester 3 Won
20
0
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Avenue 1 Wykeham 3 Won
18
8
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Trojans 2 Lee-on-Solent 3 Won
18
6
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1 Chichester 3
Wednesday 07-Mar-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak 2 Petersfield 1
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Trojans 2 Avenue 1
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Wykeham 3 Petersfield 1
Tuesday 27-Mar-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Chichester 3 Trojans 2
Wednesday 11-Apr-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak 2 Trojans 2
Monday 16-Apr-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Petersfield 1 Avenue 1
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1 Wykeham 3
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1 Petersfield 1
Wednesday 25-Apr-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak 2 Wykeham 3
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Avenue 1
Thursday 03-May-2018 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Wykeham 3 Chichester 3
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]