Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Paul Jones Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester Winchester 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 11-Sep-2017 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2
14
8
Winchester 3
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1 Directions
18
7
Winchester 2
A
Monday 02-Oct-2017 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2
20
3
Chichester 2
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 2 Directions
9
14
Winchester 2
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S/Ton University 1 Directions
5
18
Winchester 2
Monday 30-Oct-2017 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2
10
14
IOW 1
Monday 27-Nov-2017 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2
20
3
Wykeham 2
Sunday 17-Dec-2017 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers I Directions
9
14
Winchester 2
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 3 Directions
5
20
Winchester 2
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Chichester 2 Directions
5
18
Winchester 2
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
17
7
Winchester 2
Monday 29-Jan-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2
15
9
Abshot 1
Monday 26-Feb-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2
Five Rivers I
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP IOW 1 Directions
Winchester 2
Monday 26-Mar-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2
Totton 2
Monday 23-Apr-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2
S/Ton University 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]