Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Situated in Crawley, Richard Place Dobson has been helping businesses and individuals with their accounting and taxation affairs for nearly 100 years. But we don't dwell on the past; our focus is on using our expertise to help your future.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Ali King Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester Winchester 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2
20
3
Winchester 3
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2
18
7
Chichester 2
Monday 24-Sep-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2
17
6
Petersfield 1
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1 Directions
10
17
Winchester 2
Monday 08-Oct-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2
18
4
Totton 2
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S'ton University 1 Directions
4
18
Winchester 2
Sunday 04-Nov-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Five Rivers 1 Directions
20
6
Winchester 2
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans 2 Directions
14
8
Winchester 2
Monday 26-Nov-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2
Lee-on-Solent 2
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 3 Directions
Winchester 2
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
Winchester 2
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester 2 Directions
Winchester 2
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2
Trojans 2
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Totton 2 Directions
Winchester 2
Monday 18-Feb-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2
Five Rivers 1
Monday 04-Mar-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield 1 Directions
Winchester 2
Monday 18-Mar-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2
S'ton University 1
Monday 01-Apr-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2
Avenue 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]