Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Gary Hinton Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Winchester Winchester 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
20
2
Fair Oak 1
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
17
8
Trojans 1
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1 Directions
5
18
Winchester 1
Thursday 26-Oct-2017 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
18
3
Lee-on-Solent 2
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
20
1
Wykeham 1
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants 1 Directions
17
5
Winchester 1
Monday 11-Dec-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Totton 1 Directions
9
14
Winchester 1
Monday 18-Dec-2017 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1
7
16
Lee-on-Solent 1
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
16
9
Chichester 1
Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
9
18
Winchester 1
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
17
8
West Hants 1
U
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
20
3
Totton 1
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Wykeham 1 Directions
Winchester 1
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Fair Oak 1 Directions
Winchester 1
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
Winchester 1
Thursday 19-Apr-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1 Directions
Winchester 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]