Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Situated in Crawley, Richard Place Dobson has been helping businesses and individuals with their accounting and taxation affairs for nearly 100 years. But we don't dwell on the past; our focus is on using our expertise to help your future.
 
S/Ton University
Club Address University of Southampton, University of Southampton Squash Club, Students Union Building, Student Activities Office, University Road, Highfield, Southampton Post Code SO17 1BJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax none
Website http://www.sotonsquash.com Email S/Ton University
Club Fixtures Secretary Oli Costain Email
Team Contact Charlie Sawyer Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP S/Ton University S'ton University 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1
9
14
Five Rivers 1
Monday 15-Oct-2018 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
19
6
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1
4
18
Winchester 2
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2 Directions
6
18
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S'ton University 1
17
6
Avenue 1
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Chichester 2 Directions
10
16
S'ton University 1
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 3 Directions
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP S'ton University 1
Totton 2
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP S'ton University 1
Lee-on-Solent 2
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP S'ton University 1
Chichester 2
Tuesday 19-Feb-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP S'ton University 1
Petersfield 1
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Totton 2 Directions
S'ton University 1
Sunday 24-Feb-2019 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers 1 Directions
S'ton University 1
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue 1 Directions
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP S'ton University 1
Winchester 3
Monday 18-Mar-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2 Directions
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP S'ton University 1
Trojans 2
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]