Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Alverstoke
Club Address Green Lane Alverstoke Gosport Hampshire Post Code PO12 2ES Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392583726 Fax
Website http://www.altsbc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Pete Juckes Email
Team Contact Andy Cummings Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 4 Alverstoke Alverstoke [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke
Five Rivers 3
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
17
10
Alverstoke
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Whitchurch Directions
Alverstoke
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke
Nuffield Health 3
Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Directions
Alverstoke
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke
Petersfield 3
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 Directions
Alverstoke
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Trojans 4 Directions
Alverstoke
Friday 14-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke
S'ton University 3
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke
Lee-on-Solent 4
Friday 18-Jan-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3 Directions
Alverstoke
Friday 01-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke
Alton Academy 2
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 S'ton University 3 Directions
Alverstoke
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Directions
Alverstoke
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke
Romsey LC
Friday 15-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke
Trojans 4
Sunday 31-Mar-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3 Directions
Alverstoke
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke
Whitchurch
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]