Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Portsmouth Squash
Club Address Portsmouth Grammar School Sports Centre Museum Road Old Portsmouth Post Code PO1 2LJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92364252 Fax
Website http://www.pgssportscentre.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brian Robertson Email
Team Contact Alan Martin Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Squash Portsmouth Squash 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 28-Sep-2017 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Squash 1
16
11
IOW 3
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Squash 1
8
17
Winchester 5
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Squash 1
3
20
Portsmouth Navy 1
Tuesday 21-Nov-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost S/Ton University 2 Directions
16
10
Portsmouth Squash 1
Sunday 26-Nov-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Five Rivers II Directions
20
2
Portsmouth Squash 1
U
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Alton Squash Academy 1 Directions
5
18
Portsmouth Squash 1
Wednesday 20-Dec-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Petersfield 2 Directions
8
18
Portsmouth Squash 1
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Squash 1
20
-20
Five Rivers II
T
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Navy 1 Directions
20
2
Portsmouth Squash 1
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Squash 1
19
6
Petersfield 2
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Squash 1
20
6
S/Ton University 2
Monday 12-Mar-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 5 Directions
4
20
Portsmouth Squash 1
Wednesday 11-Apr-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won IOW 3 Directions
9
16
Portsmouth Squash 1
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Squash 1
19
7
Alton Squash Academy 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]