Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Portsmouth Squash
Club Address Portsmouth Grammar School Sports Centre Museum Road Old Portsmouth Post Code PO1 2LJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92364252 Fax
Website http://www.pgssportscentre.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brian Robertson Email
Team Contact Alan Martin Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 2 Portsmouth Squash Portsmouth Squash [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:40 DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash
8
16
Abshot 2
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:40 DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash
17
7
Winchester 5
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash
8
15
Totton 5
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash
18
7
IOW 3
Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 18:45 DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Navy Directions
20
2
Portsmouth Squash
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers 2 Directions
10
16
Portsmouth Squash
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 3 Directions
8
15
Portsmouth Squash
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:15 DIVISION 2 Lost S'ton University 2 Directions
14
9
Portsmouth Squash
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Wykeham 3 Directions
20
3
Portsmouth Squash
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:40 DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash
16
10
S'ton University 2
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:40 DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash
7
15
Five Rivers 2
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won IOW 3 Directions
7
15
Portsmouth Squash
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Totton 5 Directions
5
18
Portsmouth Squash
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash
15
9
Wykeham 3
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash
16
8
Portsmouth Navy
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash
17
9
Trojans 3
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2 Directions
18
8
Portsmouth Squash
U
Monday 01-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 Winchester 5 Directions
Portsmouth Squash
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]