Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Team Contact Steve Stannard Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 5 Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 12-Sep-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
9
16
Lee-on-Solent 4
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Lee-on-Solent 4
18
8
Totton 6
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Avenue 4 Directions
15
11
Lee-on-Solent 4
Friday 27-Oct-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Won S/Ton University 3 Directions
9
16
Lee-on-Solent 4
Wednesday 08-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Lee-on-Solent 4
18
8
Alton Squash Academy 2
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Whitchurch 1 Directions
17
5
Lee-on-Solent 4
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Lee-on-Solent 4
17
7
Nuffield Health 3
Wednesday 06-Dec-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4
6
19
Five Rivers 3
Monday 15-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 6 Directions
17
4
Lee-on-Solent 4
Wednesday 31-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Lee-on-Solent 4
19
5
S/Ton University 3
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
4
20
Lee-on-Solent 4
Sunday 25-Feb-2018 18:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Five Rivers 3 Directions
9
14
Lee-on-Solent 4
Friday 09-Mar-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Nuffield Health 3 Directions
6
18
Lee-on-Solent 4
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4
5
18
Wykeham 5
Wednesday 04-Apr-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Lee-on-Solent 4
19
8
Avenue 4
Wednesday 02-May-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Lee-on-Solent 4
18
8
Whitchurch 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]