Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Team Contact Jason Ponting Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3 Directions
9
15
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
4
20
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 1 Directions
20
2
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent 3
17
8
Nuffield Health 1
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
4
18
Trojans 2
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 3 Directions
14
8
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
7
17
Petersfield 1
Thursday 04-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
7
14
Chichester 3
Thursday 18-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
6
17
Wykeham 3
Monday 22-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
18
6
Lee-on-Solent 3
Wednesday 07-Feb-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
8
15
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans 2 Directions
18
6
Lee-on-Solent 3
Tuesday 27-Mar-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1 Directions
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
Avenue 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]