Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Team Contact Paul Lacey Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
9
16
Winchester 4
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Totton 3 Directions
17
4
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
4
19
Chichester 3
H
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
11
16
Nuffield Health 1
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Won Totton 4 Directions
6
17
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
20
0
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent 3
17
6
Avenue 2
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
15
6
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
6
18
Wykeham 2
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4 Directions
10
16
Lee-on-Solent 3
Friday 01-Feb-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
16
8
Lee-on-Solent 3
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
8
15
IOW 2
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
8
19
Fair Oak 2
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Won Avenue 2 Directions
10
16
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
6
18
Totton 3
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
17
4
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 18:45 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
20
1
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
6
18
Totton 4
H
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]