Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary David Noble Email
Team Contact James Clarke Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham 4 Directions
15
12
Nuffield Health 2
Friday 28-Sep-2018 18:40 DIVISION 3 Lost Nuffield Health 2
4
20
Alton Academy 1
Friday 12-Oct-2018 18:40 DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health 2
16
8
Avenue 4
U
Friday 26-Oct-2018 18:40 DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health 2
16
7
Seacourt
Friday 09-Nov-2018 18:40 DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health 2
20
6
Winchester 6
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield 2 Directions
20
5
Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
9
16
Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 3 Directions
15
12
Nuffield Health 2
Friday 14-Dec-2018 18:40 DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health 2
20
-10
Totton 6
T
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6 Directions
7
17
Nuffield Health 2
Friday 25-Jan-2019 18:40 DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health 2
16
11
Petersfield 2
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Totton 6 Directions
9
17
Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Academy 1 Directions
17
7
Nuffield Health 2
Friday 15-Feb-2019 18:40 DIVISION 3 Lost Nuffield Health 2
7
18
Wykeham 4
Friday 01-Mar-2019 18:40 DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health 2
20
6
Avenue 3
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt Directions
15
6
Nuffield Health 2
U
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 4 Directions
18
12
Nuffield Health 2
Friday 12-Apr-2019 18:40 DIVISION 3 Lost Nuffield Health 2
7
18
Fair Oak 3
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]