Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Situated in Crawley, Richard Place Dobson has been helping businesses and individuals with their accounting and taxation affairs for nearly 100 years. But we don't dwell on the past; our focus is on using our expertise to help your future.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Noble Email
Team Contact James Clarke Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 22-Sep-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2
20
4
Alverstoke 1
Friday 06-Oct-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2
17
10
Totton 5
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Seacourt 1 Directions
4
18
Nuffield Health 2
U
Friday 03-Nov-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 2
7
16
Winchester 6
Friday 01-Dec-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2
20
3
Avenue 3
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
8
17
Nuffield Health 2
U
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 5 Directions
20
3
Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 21-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Avenue 3 Directions
9
17
Nuffield Health 2
Friday 16-Mar-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Alverstoke 1 Directions
4
18
Nuffield Health 2
Friday 23-Mar-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 2
8
17
Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 04-Apr-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Winchester 6 Directions
10
18
Nuffield Health 2
Friday 27-Apr-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2
15
10
Seacourt 1
U
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]