Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Ross Flanigan Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Winchester Winchester 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Won Avenue 2 Directions
5
17
Winchester 4
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
9
16
Winchester 4
Friday 05-Oct-2018 18:40 DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1 Directions
9
18
Winchester 4
Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
9
16
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
15
9
Winchester 4
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
3
19
Totton 3
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 18:45 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
19
5
Winchester 4
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
6
19
Totton 4
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4
15
9
Chichester 3
U
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
19
5
Winchester 4
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
8
14
Wykeham 2
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 4
Lee-on-Solent 3
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Totton 3 Directions
Winchester 4
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 4
Nuffield Health 1
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Chichester 3 Directions
Winchester 4
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Totton 4 Directions
Winchester 4
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 4
Avenue 2
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 4
IOW 2
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]