Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Herman Trepesch Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 6 Trojans Trojans 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Romsey LC 1 Directions
17
5
Trojans 4
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Trojans 4
17
6
David Lloyd S/Ton 1
Thursday 26-Oct-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won S/Ton University 4 Directions
1
20
Trojans 4
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Trojans 4
20
0
Alton Squash Academy 3
Tuesday 21-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Trojans 4
20
1
Petersfield 3
Friday 01-Dec-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Lee-on-Solent 5 Directions
4
17
Trojans 4
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Fair Oak 4 Directions
0
20
Trojans 4
H
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Trojans 4
17
4
Romsey LC 1
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Trojans 4
20
1
S/Ton University 4
U
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Petersfield 3 Directions
7
16
Trojans 4
Wednesday 07-Mar-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won David Lloyd S/Ton 1 Directions
0
20
Trojans 4
H
Tuesday 27-Mar-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Trojans 4
20
3
Lee-on-Solent 5
Wednesday 11-Apr-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alton Squash Academy 3 Directions
0
20
Trojans 4
Tuesday 01-May-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Trojans 4
Fair Oak 4
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]