Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Richard Ramsay Email
Club Coach Dan Binns Email
Team Contact Norman Easter Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers Five Rivers 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
16
9
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 16-Sep-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers 1
17
4
Avenue 1
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2 Directions
2
20
Five Rivers 1
H
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S'ton University 1 Directions
9
14
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 14-Oct-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers 1
19
5
Totton 2
Sunday 21-Oct-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers 1
20
2
Winchester 3
Sunday 04-Nov-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers 1
20
6
Winchester 2
Sunday 11-Nov-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers 1
20
3
Petersfield 1
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Chichester 2 Directions
6
19
Five Rivers 1
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1 Directions
14
9
Five Rivers 1
Monday 21-Jan-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield 1 Directions
5
17
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 27-Jan-2019 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers 1
20
1
Chichester 2
Monday 18-Feb-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2 Directions
16
6
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 24-Feb-2019 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers 1
16
9
S'ton University 1
Sunday 03-Mar-2019 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers 1
20
0
Trojans 2
A
Sunday 17-Mar-2019 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers 1
18
7
Lee-on-Solent 2
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 2 Directions
2
20
Five Rivers 1
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 3 Directions
2
20
Five Rivers 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]