Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Richard Ramsay Email
Team Contact Norman Easter Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers Five Rivers 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
16
9
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 16-Sep-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers 1
17
4
Avenue 1
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 2 Directions
Five Rivers 1
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP S'ton University 1 Directions
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 14-Oct-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers 1
Totton 2
Sunday 21-Oct-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers 1
Petersfield 1
Sunday 04-Nov-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers 1
Winchester 2
Sunday 11-Nov-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers 1
Winchester 3
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester 2 Directions
Five Rivers 1
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue 1 Directions
Five Rivers 1
Monday 21-Jan-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield 1 Directions
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 27-Jan-2019 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers 1
Chichester 2
Monday 18-Feb-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2 Directions
Five Rivers 1
Sunday 24-Feb-2019 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers 1
S'ton University 1
Sunday 03-Mar-2019 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers 1
Trojans 2
Sunday 17-Mar-2019 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers 1
Lee-on-Solent 2
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Totton 2 Directions
Five Rivers 1
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 3 Directions
Five Rivers 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]