Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Situated in Crawley, Richard Place Dobson has been helping businesses and individuals with their accounting and taxation affairs for nearly 100 years. But we don't dwell on the past; our focus is on using our expertise to help your future.
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Richard Ramsay Email
Team Contact Norman Easter Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers Five Rivers I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 17-Sep-2017 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers I
19
3
Chichester 2
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
16
10
Five Rivers I
Sunday 08-Oct-2017 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers I
16
7
Totton 2
Sunday 15-Oct-2017 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers I
15
7
Winchester 3
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S/Ton University 1 Directions
20
0
Five Rivers I
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost IOW 1 Directions
20
2
Five Rivers I
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1 Directions
17
3
Five Rivers I
Sunday 17-Dec-2017 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Five Rivers I
9
14
Winchester 2
Thursday 18-Jan-2018 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 2 Directions
19
4
Five Rivers I
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2 Directions
19
3
Five Rivers I
Sunday 04-Feb-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers I
17
4
IOW 1
Monday 26-Feb-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2 Directions
9
16
Five Rivers I
Sunday 04-Mar-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers I
20
3
S/Ton University 1
Sunday 18-Mar-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Five Rivers I
17
8
Abshot 1
Wednesday 04-Apr-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 3 Directions
4
20
Five Rivers I
Sunday 29-Apr-2018 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers I
Wykeham 2
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]