Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Lee Parker Email
Team Contact Rob Barnes Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 5 Totton Totton 7 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7 Directions
7
16
Totton 7
U
Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Totton 7
14
7
S'ton University 4
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost SportsDirect Fitness Directions
14
10
Totton 7
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Petersfield 4 Directions
6
14
Totton 7
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Totton 7
18
3
David Lloyd S'ton
U
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Totton 7
20
-3
Nuffield Health 4
M
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION 5 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
17
3
Totton 7
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Totton 7
20
3
Five Rivers 4
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Totton 7
20
2
Winchester 7
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Totton 7
17
12
Fair Oak 4
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:15 DIVISION 5 Won S'ton University 4 Directions
0
20
Totton 7
H
Friday 22-Feb-2019 18:30 DIVISION 5 Won Five Rivers 4 Directions
5
18
Totton 7
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 7
9
15
SportsDirect Fitness
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 18:40 DIVISION 5 Lost Nuffield Health 4 Directions
17
5
Totton 7
U
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Totton 7
14
6
Petersfield 4
U
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost David Lloyd S'ton Directions
16
7
Totton 7
U
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]