Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Lee Parker Email
Team Contact Rob Barnes Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 5 Totton Totton 7 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7 Directions
7
16
Totton 7
U
Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 5 Totton 7
S'ton University 4
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 5 SportsDirect Fitness Directions
Totton 7
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 5 Petersfield 4 Directions
Totton 7
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 5 Totton 7
David Lloyd S'ton
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 5 Totton 7
Nuffield Health 4
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION 5 Fair Oak 4 Directions
Totton 7
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 5 Totton 7
Five Rivers 4
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Totton 7
Winchester 7
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Totton 7
Fair Oak 4
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:15 DIVISION 5 S'ton University 4 Directions
Totton 7
Friday 22-Feb-2019 18:30 DIVISION 5 Five Rivers 4 Directions
Totton 7
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Totton 7
SportsDirect Fitness
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 18:40 DIVISION 5 Nuffield Health 4 Directions
Totton 7
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Totton 7
Petersfield 4
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 David Lloyd S'ton Directions
Totton 7
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]