Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Situated in Crawley, Richard Place Dobson has been helping businesses and individuals with their accounting and taxation affairs for nearly 100 years. But we don't dwell on the past; our focus is on using our expertise to help your future.
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Richard Ramsay Email
Team Contact Dean Knight Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 7 Five Rivers Five Rivers 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 28-Sep-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 7 Won Petersfield 4 Directions
3
17
Five Rivers 4
U
Friday 13-Oct-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost S/Ton University 5 Directions
14
10
Five Rivers 4
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
18
7
Five Rivers 4
H
Sunday 12-Nov-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Five Rivers 4
5
18
Totton 7
Friday 17-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Five Rivers 4
6
18
Nuffield Health 4
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Alverstoke 2 Directions
17
6
Five Rivers 4
Sunday 10-Dec-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Won Five Rivers 4
17
5
Winchester 7
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Totton 7 Directions
15
7
Five Rivers 4
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Nuffield Health 4 Directions
19
6
Five Rivers 4
U
Sunday 28-Jan-2018 18:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Won Five Rivers 4
19
3
S/Ton University 5
U
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Winchester 7 Directions
18
7
Five Rivers 4
Sunday 11-Mar-2018 18:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Five Rivers 4
2
20
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Sunday 22-Apr-2018 18:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Won Five Rivers 4
20
-20
Petersfield 4
T
Sunday 06-May-2018 18:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Won Five Rivers 4
18
-6
Alverstoke 2
M
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]